Cricket - Division 3 - Fixtures 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022      
Kilgetty v Hook II  
Laugharne v Stackpole  
Llanrhian II v St Ishmaels II  
Narberth II v Haverfordwest II  
Neyland II v Cresselly II  
Saturday 28th May 2022      
Cresselly II v St Ishmaels II  
Haverfordwest II v Neyland II  
Hook II v Laugharne  
Kilgetty v Narberth II  
Stackpole v Llanrhian II  
Saturday 4th Jun 2022      
Laugharne v Haverfordwest II  
Llanrhian II v Cresselly II  
Narberth II v Hook II  
Neyland II v Kilgetty  
St Ishmaels II v Stackpole  
Saturday 11th Jun 2022      
Haverfordwest II v Cresselly II  
Hook II v Llanrhian II  
Kilgetty v St Ishmaels II  
Narberth II v Stackpole  
Neyland II v Laugharne  
Saturday 18th Jun 2022      
Cresselly II v Narberth II  
Haverfordwest II v Kilgetty  
Laugharne v Llanrhian II  
St Ishmaels II v Neyland II  
Stackpole v Hook II  
Saturday 25th Jun 2022      
Cresselly II v Stackpole  
Laugharne v Kilgetty  
Llanrhian II v Haverfordwest II  
Neyland II v Narberth II  
St Ishmaels II v Hook II  
Saturday 2nd Jul 2022      
Haverfordwest II v St Ishmaels II  
Hook II v Cresselly II  
Kilgetty v Stackpole  
Narberth II v Laugharne  
Neyland II v Llanrhian II  
Saturday 9th Jul 2022      
Cresselly II v Laugharne  
Hook II v Neyland II  
Llanrhian II v Kilgetty  
St Ishmaels II v Narberth II  
Stackpole v Haverfordwest II  
Saturday 16th Jul 2022      
Haverfordwest II v Hook II  
Kilgetty v Cresselly II  
Laugharne v St Ishmaels II  
Narberth II v Llanrhian II  
Neyland II v Stackpole  
Saturday 23rd Jul 2022      
Cresselly II v Neyland II  
Haverfordwest II v Narberth II  
Hook II v Kilgetty  
St Ishmaels II v Llanrhian II  
Stackpole v Laugharne  
Saturday 30th Jul 2022      
Laugharne v Hook II  
Llanrhian II v Stackpole  
Narberth II v Kilgetty  
Neyland II v Haverfordwest II  
St Ishmaels II v Cresselly II  
Saturday 6th Aug 2022      
Cresselly II v Llanrhian II  
Haverfordwest II v Laugharne  
Hook II v Narberth II  
Kilgetty v Neyland II  
Stackpole v St Ishmaels II  
Saturday 13th Aug 2022      
Cresselly II v Haverfordwest II  
Laugharne v Neyland II  
Llanrhian II v Hook II  
St Ishmaels II v Kilgetty  
Stackpole v Narberth II  
Saturday 20th Aug 2022      
Hook II v Stackpole  
Kilgetty v Haverfordwest II  
Llanrhian II v Laugharne  
Narberth II v Cresselly II  
Neyland II v St Ishmaels II