Cricket - Division 1 - Fixtures 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022      
Cresselly v Saundersfoot  
Haverfordwest v Carew  
Lawrenny v Neyland  
Llangwm v Narberth  
St Ishmaels v Pembroke Dock  
Saturday 28th May 2022      
Narberth v Carew  
Neyland v Haverfordwest  
Pembroke Dock v Lawrenny  
Saundersfoot v Llangwm  
St Ishmaels v Cresselly  
Saturday 4th Jun 2022      
Carew v Neyland  
Cresselly v Pembroke Dock  
Haverfordwest v Narberth  
Lawrenny v Saundersfoot  
Llangwm v St Ishmaels  
Saturday 11th Jun 2022      
Cresselly v Neyland  
Llangwm v Lawrenny  
Pembroke Dock v Haverfordwest  
Saundersfoot v Narberth  
St Ishmaels v Carew  
Saturday 18th Jun 2022      
Carew v Llangwm  
Lawrenny v Haverfordwest  
Narberth v Cresselly  
Neyland v Pembroke Dock  
Saundersfoot v St Ishmaels  
Saturday 25th Jun 2022      
Carew v Pembroke Dock  
Haverfordwest v Saundersfoot  
Lawrenny v St Ishmaels  
Llangwm v Cresselly  
Narberth v Neyland  
Saturday 2nd Jul 2022      
Cresselly v Lawrenny  
Llangwm v Haverfordwest  
Pembroke Dock v Narberth  
Saundersfoot v Carew  
St Ishmaels v Neyland  
Saturday 9th Jul 2022      
Carew v Cresselly  
Haverfordwest v St Ishmaels  
Narberth v Lawrenny  
Neyland v Saundersfoot  
Pembroke Dock v Llangwm  
Saturday 16th Jul 2022      
Cresselly v Haverfordwest  
Lawrenny v Carew  
Llangwm v Neyland  
Saundersfoot v Pembroke Dock  
St Ishmaels v Narberth  
Saturday 23rd Jul 2022      
Carew v Haverfordwest  
Narberth v Llangwm  
Neyland v Lawrenny  
Pembroke Dock v St Ishmaels  
Saundersfoot v Cresselly  
Saturday 30th Jul 2022      
Carew v Narberth  
Cresselly v St Ishmaels  
Haverfordwest v Neyland  
Lawrenny v Pembroke Dock  
Llangwm v Saundersfoot  
Saturday 6th Aug 2022      
Narberth v Haverfordwest  
Neyland v Carew  
Pembroke Dock v Cresselly  
Saundersfoot v Lawrenny  
St Ishmaels v Llangwm  
Saturday 13th Aug 2022      
Carew v St Ishmaels  
Haverfordwest v Pembroke Dock  
Lawrenny v Llangwm  
Narberth v Saundersfoot  
Neyland v Cresselly  
Saturday 20th Aug 2022      
Cresselly v Narberth  
Haverfordwest v Lawrenny  
Llangwm v Carew  
Pembroke Dock v Neyland  
St Ishmaels v Saundersfoot