Pembrokeshire Football League County squad announced

Pembrokeshire League County Squad has been announced .
The following 21 have been named and the 16 will be named from:-

James Gwilt
Jonny Horgan
Jordan Griffiths
Chris O'Sullivan
Scott Delaney
Ben Fawcett
Nicky Woodrow
Adam John
Ashley Beck
Chris Ormond
Nathan Greene
Will Haworth
Luke Hayward
Patrick Hannon
Henry Durant
Steve Allen
Ashley Prior
Gethin Roberts
Tony Evans
Nick Squire
Jordan Richards

Please support the lads and help us retain the trophy.