Cricket - Division 3 - Fixtures 2019

Sunday 28th April 2019      
Lamphey v Llanrhian  
Narberth II v Stackpole  
Whitland II v Lawrenny II  
Saturday 4th May 2019      
Herbrandston v Haverfordwest III  
Laugharne v Narberth II  
Lawrenny II v Llanrhian  
Llangwm II v Lamphey  
Stackpole v Whitland II  
Saturday 11th May 2019      
Haverfordwest III v Lawrenny II  
Lamphey v Stackpole  
Llangwm II v Laugharne  
Llanrhian v Narberth II  
Whitland II v Herbrandston  
Saturday 18th May 2019      
Herbrandston v Llanrhian  
Laugharne v Haverfordwest III  
Lawrenny II v Lamphey  
Narberth II v Whitland II  
Stackpole v Llangwm II  
Saturday 25th May 2019      
Haverfordwest III v Narberth II  
Lamphey v Whitland II  
Lawrenny II v Stackpole  
Llangwm II v Herbrandston  
Llanrhian v Laugharne  
Saturday 1st June 2019      
Haverfordwest III v Lamphey  
Herbrandston v Lawrenny II  
Laugharne v Stackpole  
Narberth II v Llangwm II  
Whitland II v Llanrhian  
Saturday 8th June 2019      
Lamphey v Narberth II  
Lawrenny II v Laugharne  
Llangwm II v Whitland II  
Llanrhian v Haverfordwest III  
Stackpole v Herbrandston  
Saturday 15th June 2019      
Haverfordwest III v Stackpole  
Lamphey v Herbrandston  
Llanrhian v Llangwm II  
Narberth II v Lawrenny II  
Whitland II v Laugharne  
Saturday 22nd June 2019      
Herbrandston v Narberth II  
Laugharne v Lamphey  
Llangwm II v Lawrenny II  
Stackpole v Llanrhian  
Whitland II v Haverfordwest III  
Saturday 29th June 2019      
Laugharne v Herbrandston  
Lawrenny II v Whitland II  
Llangwm II v Haverfordwest III  
Llanrhian v Lamphey  
Stackpole v Narberth II  
Saturday 6th July 2019      
Haverfordwest III v Herbrandston  
Lamphey v Llangwm II  
Llanrhian v Lawrenny II  
Narberth II v Laugharne  
Whitland II v Stackpole  
Saturday 13th July 2019      
Herbrandston v Whitland II  
Laugharne v Llangwm II  
Lawrenny II v Haverfordwest III  
Narberth II v Llanrhian  
Stackpole v Lamphey  
Saturday 20th July 2019      
Haverfordwest III v Laugharne  
Lamphey v Lawrenny II  
Llangwm II v Stackpole  
Llanrhian v Herbrandston  
Whitland II v Narberth II  
Saturday 27th July 2019      
Herbrandston v Llangwm II  
Laugharne v Llanrhian  
Narberth II v Haverfordwest III  
Stackpole v Lawrenny II  
Whitland II v Lamphey  
Saturday 3rd Aug 2019      
Lamphey v Haverfordwest III  
Lawrenny II v Herbrandston  
Llangwm II v Narberth II  
Llanrhian v Whitland II  
Stackpole v Laugharne  
Saturday 10th Aug 2019      
Haverfordwest III v Llanrhian  
Herbrandston v Stackpole  
Laugharne v Lawrenny II  
Narberth II v Lamphey  
Whitland II v Llangwm II  
Saturday 17th Aug 2019      
Herbrandston v Lamphey  
Laugharne v Whitland II  
Lawrenny II v Narberth II  
Llangwm II v Llanrhian  
Stackpole v Haverfordwest III  
Saturday 24th Aug 2019      
Haverfordwest III v Whitland II  
Lamphey v Laugharne  
Lawrenny II v Llangwm II  
Llanrhian v Stackpole  
Narberth II v Herbrandston